Author Topic: Socks5: Address not available-please help!!!  (Read 5924 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

holden

  • Guest
Socks5: Address not available-please help!!!
« on: 20 April, 2006, 13:05:47 »
Hello.I have a big problem because since 2 weeks i can't log into any hub and i see message every time i try it: Socks5: Address not available. The message is alwyas the same no matter to which hub i try to log in.

Please help!!
Thank You

CzDC forum

Socks5: Address not available-please help!!!
« on: 20 April, 2006, 13:05:47 »

Offline QuikThinker

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • "Pure Genius"
Re: Socks5: Address not available-please help!!!
« Reply #1 on: 20 April, 2006, 18:16:05 »
Change ur connection settings from Socks5 to Active or Passive.

holden

  • Guest
Re: Socks5: Address not available-please help!!!
« Reply #2 on: 21 April, 2006, 13:57:07 »
God bless You :)

Offline Kevinwhabs

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • <a href=http://sexfancy.com/old-ladies/>Solo  sexfancy.com Japanese  sexfancy.com</a>
Socks5 Address not available please help
« Reply #3 on: 01 December, 2016, 23:22:47 »
I dont know whether it helps, but the value of esp does not change, it keeps every time 0x0012FAF0. Hm?