Author Topic: Import my old downloadque to my new CzDC??  (Read 6373 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

MrNice

  • Guest
Import my old downloadque to my new CzDC??
« on: 19 September, 2009, 10:00:19 »
Hi
I had a power break the other day. After that i cant start my CzDC client.
I tried to restart but still the same. Windows cant find the problem.

So i dl a new CzDC and tried to import the old downloadque.
Is that possible?
How do i do that?

I tried to copy the Queue.xml to the new directory but than i got the same problem.
When i started the CzDC it looked fine. But when i click on the downloadque the application stops ruinning.
Not responding anymore.

Can someone please help me.
Txh  Have a Nice day.      MrNice

CzDC forum

Import my old downloadque to my new CzDC??
« on: 19 September, 2009, 10:00:19 »

Offline PPK

  • The Creator (or creature ???)
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 539
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • http://www.czdc.org
Re: Import my old downloadque to my new CzDC??
« Reply #1 on: 19 September, 2009, 13:35:20 »
Queue file is probably broken, you can try to fix it in some text editor :rolleyes:

MrNic

  • Guest
Re: Import my old downloadque to my new CzDC??
« Reply #2 on: 19 September, 2009, 16:46:00 »
Stupid question maybe, but how do i do that?

Any link would do.

Txh

Offline PPK

  • The Creator (or creature ???)
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 539
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • http://www.czdc.org
Re: Import my old downloadque to my new CzDC??
« Reply #3 on: 19 September, 2009, 17:28:25 »
I don't know, i don't have idea how your queue file looks or what happen to it.