Author Topic: slots / hubs column in CZDC++0.666[]L  (Read 5412 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline QuikThinker

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • "Pure Genius"
slots / hubs column in CZDC++0.666[]L
« on: 25 August, 2005, 03:22:18 »
Hey guys

This is the first time I've used CZDC new version since 0.401 as I had a crap PC and was only runnin Win ME. Now I've upgraded 2 XP and usin 0.666[L]

The problem I have is (which is probably me bein blind) is there an option to display the hubs/slots/mode etc columns? I see the pull-down menus jus below the userlist but all I seem 2 be able 2 do is search, which I don't wanna do?

Thanx in advance,

Quik.

CzDC forum

slots / hubs column in CZDC++0.666[]L
« on: 25 August, 2005, 03:22:18 »

Offline [CZ]Q:E:E

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 220
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Q:E:E's site
Re: slots / hubs column in CZDC++0.666[]L
« Reply #1 on: 25 August, 2005, 10:50:16 »
Just click the right mouse button on the header of the userlist and select which columns you want to see (this way you can cofigure columns in the other windows (transfers, queue etc.) too. The box and menu below the userlist is for search only, that's right.

Na po?

Offline QuikThinker

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • "Pure Genius"
Re: slots / hubs column in CZDC++0.666[]L
« Reply #2 on: 25 August, 2005, 13:01:58 »
Thanx man, I thought it'd be suttin simple  :rolleyes: